Dr. Josef Ackermann chosen as EUROPEAN BANKER OF THE YEAR 2009

European Banker of the Year

"The Group of 20 + 1" has chosen Dr. Josef Ackermann, Chairman of the Board of Deutsche Bank AG and of its Group Executive Committee, as "European Banker of the Year 2009". This award has been presented each year since 1994 by "The Group of 20 + 1", a union of leading international economic and financial journalists, at the headquarters of the European Central Bank in Frankfurt am Main.

Presse Release (PDF-Document)

more news

Search & Tools

Jobs | Privacy | Terms | Imprint | Newsletter request

Deutsch | English

Sponsor Ticket